amo - box set

amo - box set

$0.00 was

row store exclusive - click here to order

release date: january 25 2019

the amo box set with lift off lid includes:

  • cd in baggie (Note: Baggie size subject to change)
  • lyric booklet
  • patch - branded with band logos
  • tote bag - branded with band logo
  • silver padlock usb with chunky silver necklace

usb specifications:

  • 1gb memory 
  • thick 45cm silver necklace with silver usb padlock
  • usb is retractable
  • padlock is engraved with logo
  • includes redeemable code for album mp3s
  1. i apologise if you feel something
  2. MANTRA 
  3. nihilist blues feat. Grimes
  4. in the dark 
  5. wonderful life feat. Dani Filth
  6. ouch 
  7. medicine 
  8. sugar honey ice & tea 
  9. why you gotta kick me when i’m down? 
  10. fresh bruises 
  11. mother tongue 
  12. heavy metal feat. Rahzel
  13. i don’t know what to say