AMO Hoodie + ALBUM MP3

AMO Hoodie + ALBUM MP3

$75.00 was

release date: january 25 2019

this bundle includes:

  • album mp3
  • black hoodie with icon front print, 'amo' arm print and lyrics back print.
  1. i apologise if you feel something
  2. MANTRA 
  3. nihilist blues feat. Grimes
  4. in the dark 
  5. wonderful life feat. Dani Filth
  6. ouch 
  7. medicine 
  8. sugar honey ice & tea 
  9. why you gotta kick me when i’m down? 
  10. fresh bruises 
  11. mother tongue 
  12. heavy metal feat. Rahzel
  13. i don’t know what to say

this is a pre-order. You will receive a link to download the album on the release date. The apparel merchandise is expected to ship in early February.